top of page

EOY & PEOY 2023

Click on each hyperlinked name to read their biography.

The nominees for Educator of the Year (EOY) are:

Maria Foot

Lindy Hale

Tony Napoletano

Joey Paulsonmorgan

Jill Putnam

Elyse Ramirez

Tricia Rummel

Mel Wall

The nominees for Paraeducator of the Year (PEOY) are:

Char Baglien

Kim Barry

Cristin Bergmingham

Christina Harper

Karen McEvers

Mary Sands

Kari Skadberg

Danielle Wagenman

bottom of page