top of page


Hello All,

Last night at the General Membership Meeting the following members where nominated for the listed offices:

President: Jane Shawn, Kim Stout

2nd VP: Erika McMillin

BOD Secretary: Paul Phillips

BOD Treasurer: Nicole Peterson

CHS BOD: Sarah Van Stry

HHS BOD: Emily Petrik

CRA BOD: Glen Wall

HMS BOD: Jesse Franzen

Elementary BOD: Anna Alger

Elementary BOD: Carson Yahvah

Para BOD: Leighann Wilson

Para BOD: Avra Branson

All positions except the President, were voted in by acclimation. The term will start July 1, 2019. The election for the President will take place via My Learning Plan, as determined by the Rep Council at the meeting.

President Election

Candidates will be able to campaign from now until the beginning of the election window. The election will take place on from 8:00 am on April 11th through 4:00 pm on April 12th. Candidates are not allowed to campaign during contracted time and are not allowed to use school district email in order to campaign. The two candidates are listed below:

President Candidates (alphabetical order):

- Jane Shawn

- Kim Stout

bottom of page